800 Bins of Shit

20110620-092641.jpg

I don’t have that much, but apparently I have enough to fill about 30 bins. Most of this is books. This is after I sold and gave away many of them. One last look before I start lifting this to the truck when it arrives. I have barely any furniture. I’m thinking that I’ll give my couch to Aleisha & Tim due to it being a perfect nest for scorpions due to the leg rests extension mechanism underneath. A couch without the leg rest extension is solid. This one is hollow. They currently have the matching love seat that I gave them and their cat lives inside. How many scorpions will it take to occupy the size of a cat?
Last night I had terrible anxiety about the scorpions. I don’t know how to deal with creepy venomous pests!

Leave a Reply

