Utah Visit

My best friend Mona moved to Utah a year ago. I visited with my sister Diane. We drove for 10 hours and saw parts of Arizona and Utah landscape. Exhausting drive, but glad I did it. It was an adventure! Diane and I enjoyed our stay with Mona and we thank her for having us there. Then I flew out and visited her as well. Such a quick flight.  I would do it more often but I don’t want to leave my dog with a boarder or make my sister watch him. Anyway, I love it there. It’s beautiful. Here are some shots from when Diane and I visited. The second visit will be forthcoming.

 

Leave a Reply

